4715901413 · docs: bump version baseline to 5339656 (HANDOFF retirement + incident lessons) · Updated 2026-10-16 15:48:55 +00:00
5339656
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?